Annika Persson
VD / CEO

 

annika.persson@borgstenaofsweden.se
+46760-52 62 80

Helina Veerva
Sales Finland

 

helina.veerva@borgstenaofsweden.se
+358-504 778 980

Anders Egemark
Sales Norway / Sweden

 

anders.egemark@borgstenaofsweden.se
+46736-22 23 27

Jonas Dahlin
Sales Sweden / Norway

 

jonas.dahlin@borgstenaofsweden.se
+467609-35 12 85

Ann-Christine Gustavsson
Commercial Support / Marketing Coordinator

 

anci.gustavsson@borgstenaofsweden.se
+4633-22 23 50

Sara Johansson
Commercial Support

 

sara.johansson@borgstenaofsweden.se
+4633-22 23 50

Emma Borovac
Commercial Support

 

emma.borovac@borgstenaofsweden.se
+4633-22 23 50

Thomas Andersson
Logistics

 

thomas.andersson@borgstenaofsweden.se
+4633-22 23 61

Daniel Lindqvist
Supply Chain

 

daniel.lindqvist@borgstenaofsweden.se
+46706-10 90 95

Stefan Bregmo
Production

 

produktion@borgstenaofsweden.se
+4633-22 23 50

Economy
Finance

 

ekonomi@borgstenaofsweden.se
+4633-22 23 50