Annika Persson
CEO

 

annika.persson@borgstenaofsweden.se
+46760-52 62 80

Helina Veerva
Commercial Sales
Finland

 

helina.veerva@borgstenaofsweden.se
+358-504 778 980

Jacob Olsson
Commercial Sales
Sweden / Norway

 

jacob.olsson@borgstenaofsweden.se
+46735-41 46 82

Ann-Christine Gustavsson
Commercial Sales
Sweden / Norway

 

anci.gustavsson@borgstenaofsweden.se
+46722-15 20 50

Emma Borovac
Commercial Support

 

emma.borovac@borgstenaofsweden.se
+4633-22 23 50

Sara Johansson
Commercial Support

 

sara.johansson@borgstenaofsweden.se
+4633-22 23 50

Daniel Lindqvist
Purchising / Production

 

daniel.lindqvist@borgstenaofsweden.se
+46720-76 86 82

Thomas Andersson
Production / Logistics

 

thomas.andersson@borgstenaofsweden.se
+4633-22 23 61

Ekonomi
Ekonomi

 

ekonomi@borgstenaofsweden.se
+4633-22 23 50